Danielle

Danielle

Danielle

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Danielle during the day .
Make Reservation
HK$ 300/day
(HK$150 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Danielle comes to your place .
Make Reservation
HK$ 300 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Danielle comes to your place .
Make Reservation
HK$ 350 /day
×

Dog walking

Danielle will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
HK$ 150 /walk
(HK$75 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Danielle comes to your place .
Make Reservation
HK$ 300 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
299 times viewed

Availability

Danielle

Hong kong Pawshaker since Jul 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 6 days 22 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 3
  • Favorited: 6 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Danielle's furry clients.

Jax
Jax
Jax
5 images
Jax

Hi, I'm Danielle!

Hello, My name is Danielle, I'm 28 from Wales, UK. I am currently a primary school teacher in Hong Kong, so I am available to walk your dogs during weekends, evenings and school holidays when I have lots of free time. I have been living in Causeway Bay for one year now. I have a gorgeous little dachshund who is currently at home with my family in the UK. I love all animals, especially dogs! I am very active & enjoy going on long walks and hikes so it would be great to bring along your dogs to enjoy this too! I am looking to dogsit & dogwalk and will enjoy getting to know your lovely little furry friends! Please feel free to message me to find out any more information. Thanks Danielle

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I am a primary school teacher, therefore I teach children for a living but teach dogs for fun! I have been around dogs all my life and always had pet dogs growing up.

Every family dog I have trained myself. I have taught my dachshund many tricks! He can sit, give paw, say please (woof!) meerkat, high five.... and... he can 'sausage' roll- I guess he is a sausage dog after all!

I also offer

Dog training
Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
No kids
A small outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies

Walking areas

City park

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Hong kong