Hannah

Pet Pal !

Pet Pal !

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Hannah during the day .
Make Reservation
HK$ 250/day
(HK$150 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Hannah comes to your place .
Make Reservation
HK$ 160 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Hannah comes to your place .
Make Reservation
HK$ 280 /day
×

Dog walking

Hannah will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
HK$ 180 /walk
(HK$50 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
66 times viewed

Availability

Hannah

Kowloon Pawshaker since Nov 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 2 days 6 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • Favorited: 1 time
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hannah's furry clients.

Figue
Figue
Figue
5 images
Figue

Hi, I'm Hannah!

I’m a freelance graphic designer, living in Mongkok with my Aussie fiancé, we are both big animal lovers and miss our pets back home!

I would love to give your pets the love and attention they need! We love to be out and about and can often be found camping/hiking at the weekends.

I have always had cats at home (a VERY needy one currently lives at my family home with my Mum) so I have plenty of experience taking care of them- brushing/playing/feeding/cleaning up etc.

I have also have house sat and walked dogs of all types and sizes of family friends over the years!

Plus I love taking photos of animals so will bring along my camera to try and get some good photos of your pet!

Specific Skills

I speak English
10+ years of experience

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment

I can provide

24/7 supervision

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs

Walking areas

Urban & city park

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Kowloon