Chelsea

Loving Sisters With Years Of Experience

Loving Sisters With Years Of Experience

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Chelsea comes to your place .
Make Reservation
HK$ 150 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Chelsea comes to your place .
Make Reservation
HK$ 250 /day
×

Dog walking

Chelsea will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
HK$ 120 /walk
(HK$30 for each additional pet )

Availability

Chelsea

Hong kong Pawshaker since Jan 2015
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 5 hours 39 min ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Chelsea!

We are avid animal-lovers who have grown up surrounded by dogs our entire lives, making that a combined 56 years of experience with animals. Thus, we are incredibly comfortable around animals and treat every one we meet as if it were our own. We are both registered as volunteers at HKDR and we are registered as fosters in case the organisation needs an extra set of hands. We also jump at any opportunity to take care of our friends' pets and love having them in our lives (even if it's temporary). We don't have pets of our own because our long-term plans are not yet set in stone, and so we look for opportunities such as volunteering, looking after friends' pets and PawShake to enrich our lives.

We look forward to feeding, walking, cuddling and playing with your fur family while you are away!

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
20+ years of experience

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Hong kong