Yu

Furry Friends Sitting And Walking

Furry Friends Sitting And Walking

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Yu during the day .
Make Reservation
HK$ 300/day
(HK$50 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Yu comes to your place .
Make Reservation
HK$ 100 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Yu comes to your place .
Make Reservation
HK$ 300 /day
×

Dog walking

Yu will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
HK$ 150 /walk
(HK$50 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
76 times viewed

Availability

Yu

Hong kong Pawshaker since Apr 2017
  • Last activity: 4 weeks 21 hours ago

  • Favorited: 1 time
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Yu!

Hi I am JoJo.

I've moved here from Shanghai 7 months ago and I have one dog of my own that I brought over from Shanghai named xiaotao. Because I work from home in HK and xiaotao have my company for 24 hours a day, 7 days a week recently, she is completely glued to me~~follows me everywhere. I have lived amongst dogs for my whole life and I enjoy playing with them and spending a wonderful day out.  Since xiaotao has five brothers and sisters, I have been the pet sitter for their owner for several times.  I enjoyed so much that I was glued by several fur kids.

I found my first pet sitter on Pawshake and xiaotao had a wonderful time with her during my absence. I wish all the fur kids would be taken loving care of in their owner’s absence and therefore I joined Pawshake - to be a pet sitter and proving the best care for fur kids whenever I have some spare time.

 

I work from home so am available majority of the time. I look forward to hearing from you and would love to meet your furry friends!  We also have several nice parks nearby and a pet garden within 5 minutes walking distance, providing your fur kids a nice and stress-free environment. 

 

Specific Skills

I speak English & Chinese
< 5 years of experience

speak Chinese and English

Familiar with dog training techniques                 

Home remote monitoring available

I can administer

Oral medications

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
No kids
A large outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies
Cats

Walking areas

City park
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

Only dogs younger than 8 years old.

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Hong kong