Florence

Care, Respect, Play, Cuddles!

Care, Respect, Play, Cuddles!

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Florence during the day.
HK$ 120/day
×

One home visit per day

Florence comes to your place.
HK$ 140/day
×

Two home visits per day

Florence comes to your place.
HK$ 260/day
×

Dog walking

Florence will walk your dog.
HK$ 140/walk

Availability

Florence

Pawshaker since May 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Florence!

We are a French family of four (2 kids aged 5 and 7), all pet lovers.  We had a cat for 10 years and a dog before that. We are missing not having any pets in Hong Kong so we would be happy to take care of your cat and dog with lots of love and attention.

We are going on holiday for Chinese New Year so unfortunately we are not able to take care of your animal. I have updated the calendar but it doesn't seem to always show the right availability.

 

 

Specific Skills

I speak English, French & Spanish
10+ years of experience

Experience with cats and small dogs.

I treat pets with respect and love and like to spend my time playing with them. Lots of cuddles as well;-)

 

 

 

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
Kids <10 years old
A medium outdoor area

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

Only dogs under 8kg.

Only adult dogs between the age of 3 and 8 years.

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Hong kong